Thursday, June 16, 2011

Stormhammer's first debut release!!

Okay, it's been awhile since I released something on the internet, so here it is. It is the first demo by my ambient drone project, Stormhammer, entitled Desolation.

Track list:

1. Introduction
2. 'Neath the Prisons ov Root and Bone
3. Desolation
4. These Windswept Pathways. . . .
5. The Return ov the Forests
6. Conclusion

Available for download here:

No comments:

Post a Comment