Friday, July 16, 2010

Valkynaz 2010

Though the entire 2010 collection isn't complete, [due to it only being July,] I will update further as motions are set into action as my artwork progresses. Here are the releases available so far:


Valkynaz / Vinterblot Split: Valkynblut


1. Oblivion
2. Valkynblut
3. Chaotic Forest Paths
4. Einsamkeit
5. Verhasstes Selbstnachdenken
6. Rainfall Over Tamriel

7. I Shall Return
8. Winter's Contagion
9. The Last Goodbye

Available for Download here:




01. Eisige Wellen
02. Anblicke des Waldes
03. As Winter Becomes
04. Anti-Life
05. Winds ov Promise
06. A Colder Place Pt. I (Havenless Amidst the Storms)
07. . . . Und die Himmel werden Schwarz
08. Eingefrorener Kummer
09. Durch Geschwärzte Wälder
10. Stimmen von des Absteigenden Nebels
11. A Colder Place Pt. II (Beyond the Traveling Winds)
12. Untitled I
13. Untitled II
14. Untitled III
15. Winds ov Despair
16. Boundless Isolation
17. A Colder Place Pt. III (My Darkest Sanctuary)
18. Gefrorene Abfalle

Available through Black Ambient Records.

I'll upload it later for your enjoyment. Too lazy to compile everything right now.

No comments:

Post a Comment